Welcome to PulaskiPolkaDays.com!

polamhis

2017 Dates:  July 20th – 23rd – 39th Annual

Admission Tickets are available at the gates.  No advanced admission tickets available.

Pulaski Polka Days is an annual polka festival that lasts four days in Pulaski, Wisconsin. Pulaski Polka Days brings thousands of visitors each year from all over the world to hear some of the best polka music in the world. Save the date for the 39th annual Pulaski Polka Days, Thursday July 20 – Sunday, July 23, 2017.

Live broadcasting from Pulaski Polka Days
on http://247polkaheaven.com

Days & Times of broadcasts:

  • Thursday 7/20 – 8PM Eastern / 7PM Central
  • Friday 7/21 – 10PM Eastern / 9PM Central
  • Saturday 7/22 – 2PM Eastern / 1PM Central
  • Sunday 7/23 – 9AM Eastern / 8AM Central

Pulaski Polka Days is organized by the Community Organization Sponsors and all proceeds from Pulaski Polka Days are contributed back into the community through the following organizations:

  • American Legion Post #337
  • Tri-Country Firefighters, Inc.
  • Tri-County Optimist Club
  • Pulaski Lions Club
  • Knights of Columbus
  • Pulaski FFA Alumni & FFA
  • VFW

A big Thank You to all our Sponsors!

Our sponsors are very important to the survival of Pulaski Polka Days. Without them, it wouldn’t be possible for us to continue with our Pulaski Polka Days events. Please take some time to patronize our sponsors.

 

2017 Band Schedules

Thursday | Friday | Saturday | Sunday

Polka is the Official State Dance of Wisconsin.

Mark your calendar for next year:

2018 Dates:  July 19th – 22nd – 40th Annual

Contact Info

General Info
• Harold: 920-660-9126
haroldotto@netnet.net
• Mike: 920-822-1290
General Requests

Camping
• Nora: 920-619-5587
Polkacamp@yahoo.com

Campsite Reservations

Parade Info
• Wayne: 920-822-5456
Parade Registration

We Energies Wisconsin,Pulaski Polka Days Sponsor
CellCom,Wisconsin,Pulaski Polka Days Sponsor
nsight, Wisconsin,Pulaski Polka Days Sponsor
Fox Valley Web Design, wi website design,Wisconsin,Pulaski Polka Days Sponsor,wisconsin website designers,american website designers,polka music,polka festival,wisconsin outdoor festivals

Pulaski WI
August 16, 2017, 8:45 pm
Clear
Clear
69°F
real feel: 68°F
current pressure: 30 in
humidity: 79%
wind speed: 4 mph E
wind gusts: 4 mph
UV-Index: 0
sunrise: 5:57 am
sunset: 7:58 pm
More forecast...