Congratulations to Eugene Maroszek and Chad Przybylski on their induction to the World Concertina Congress 2021 Hall of Fame!

After careful review and thoughtful consideration of several fine Hall of Fame candidate applications, the World Concertina Congress is pleased to announce the 46th group of inductees.

For 2021, the World Concertina Congress welcomes seven new inductees into the Hall of Fame; four in the Living Category, two in the Deceased Category, and one in the Pioneer Category.


2021 Hall of Fame

– Living Category –
275. Ted Kiewicz
276. Eugene Maroszek
277. Chad Przybylski
278. Charlie Tansek
– Deceased Category –
279. Don Gralak
280. Anton Wolfe
– Pioneer Category –
281. Li’l Richard Towalski


The Hall of Fame Committee includes World Concertina Congress members Jon Dietz, Craig Ebel, Art Ohotto, and Ken Yagelski. The committee selected these inductees from qualified candidate applications. Each of the new Hall of Fame members has unselfishly supported the purpose and goals of the World Concertina Congress. The inductee recommendations were presented to the World Concertina Congress Board of Directors and approved for the Hall of Fame.

Please visit the World Concertina Congress website for a list of all Hall of Fame members since 1975, including their photos and brief biographies [].

If you are interested in being considered for the World Concertina Congress Hall of Fame or would like to nominate someone else as a candidate, you can find the application at the following link [].